Speaking Opportunities

Interested in Speaking at the Symposium?

The 2016 call for speakers has ended, if you are interested in submitting for the 2017 Smart Grid Customer Education Symposium, please contact:

Lyndsay Pocorobba
General Inquiries
SmartEnergy IP™
P: 215-504-4272

Participating Utilities and Organizations

Media Sponsors

2016 Smart Grid Customer Education Symposium in Philadelphia, PA on September 29